P04-05

Joukkue
Tapahtumat
Uutiset
Toimihenkilöt
Jussi Aho
Valmentaja
+358451120818,  jussi.aho@nups.fi
Heikki Huuskonen
Valmentaja
heikki.huuskonen@nups.fi
Minna Huuskonen
Joukkueenjohtaja
Markus Jalas
Huoltaja
markus.jalas@nups.fi
Kari Karjala
Rahastonhoitaja
kari.karjala@nups.fi
Karri Karjalainen
Valmentaja
karri.karjalainen@kolumbus.fi
Merja Lipponen
Huoltaja
merja.lipponen@nups.fi
Janne Niemi
Apuvalmentaja
+358503409140,  janne.niemi@nups.fi
Olli Niemi
Apuvalmentaja
+358407768972,  olli.niemi@nups.fi
Timo Saari
Valmentaja
timo.saari@pp1.inet.fi
Silja Stockinger
Joukkueenjohtaja
+358405881522,  silja.stockinger@nups.fi
Tuija Sundberg
Joukkueenjohtaja
tuija.sundberg@nups.fi
Otto Tapanainen
Vastuuvalmentaja
+358400949625,  otto.tapanainen@nups.fi
Pelaajat
18
Leevi Aho
Pelaaja
17
Mikael Aho
Pelaaja
24
Rene Boughzou
Pelaaja
15
Daniel Broman
Pelaaja
41
Rasmus Ek
Pelaaja
1
Eemeli Elomaa
Pelaaja
37
Lucas Forsberg
Pelaaja
46
Rasmus Hirvilahti
Pelaaja
25
Juho Huuskonen
Pelaaja
48
Kimi Ikonen
Pelaaja
16
Lenni Immonen
Pelaaja
20
Nooa Jaakola
Pelaaja
45
Tuukka Jalas
Pelaaja
35
Leevi Jokinen
Pelaaja
49
Aleksi Juurakko
Pelaaja
36
Saki Kare
Pelaaja
7
Jaakko Karjala
Pelaaja
34
Kasper Kaunisto
Pelaaja
28
Miki Kivelä
Pelaaja, Maalivahti
19
Petrus Koskimäki
Pelaaja
6
Topi Kuusinen
Pelaaja
44
Sampo Kähkönen
Maalivahti, Pelaaja
8
Aapo Laukkanen
Pelaaja
11
Jaakko Lehtola
Pelaaja
17
Niko Lehtosalo
Pelaaja
32
Joona Lemberg
Pelaaja
39
Kalle Lipponen
Pelaaja
40
Julius Martikainen
Pelaaja
6
Thomas Martikainen
Pelaaja
29
Väinö Matela
Pelaaja
9
Jeron Niemi
Pelaaja
2
Valtteri Niemi
Pelaaja
33
Roni Niinimäki
Pelaaja
30
Johannes Niinistö
Pelaaja
38
Sauli Oksanen
Pelaaja
4
Aaron Palokangas
Pelaaja
14
Joel Palomäki
Pelaaja
51
Emil Rantanen
Pelaaja
19
Kevin Shabastari
Pelaaja
7
Roni Siivonen
Pelaaja
47
Alexander Sorrok
Pelaaja
22
Juuso Suikki
Pelaaja
23
Joel Tervo
Pelaaja
12
Aleksi Tuominen
Pelaaja
5
Jesse Tuominen
Pelaaja
10
Jere Turman
Pelaaja
26
Lauri Viinikka
Pelaaja
50
Oskari Virtanen
Pelaaja
31
Remu Ylä-Outinen
Pelaaja
21
Otto Äyräs
Pelaaja
Joukkueen tukena
Rintamäen Rakennus ja Suunnittelu Oy
Liikenne Satuli Oy
Seuraavat tapahtumat
22.05.2018 18:00 P08
P0405 harjoitus
Rintamäki Areena TN 2 (Uimahallin TN)
23.05.2018 19:00 P04-05
KOPSE - P04-05
Jokivarren TN Sorvatie 18
24.05.2018 19:30 P04-05
P04-05 harjoitus
Vihdin Kirkonkylän nurmi VNK
25.05.2018 19:15 P04-05
P04-05 - VJS
Painokiila Areena TNK (Ratapuisto)
27.05.2018 12:00 P04-05
GrIFK - P04-05
Kauniainen halli TN ½A