P04-05

Joukkue
Tapahtumat
Uutiset
Toimihenkilöt
Jussi Aho
Valmentaja
+358451120818,  jussi.aho@nups.fi
Markus Jalas
Huoltaja
markus.jalas@nups.fi
Kari Karjala
Rahastonhoitaja
kari.karjala@nups.fi
Merja Lipponen
Huoltaja
merja.lipponen@nups.fi
Janne Niemi
Apuvalmentaja
+358503409140,  janne.niemi@nups.fi
Olli Niemi
Apuvalmentaja
+358407768972,  olli.niemi@nups.fi
Tuija Sundberg
Joukkueenjohtaja
tuija.sundberg@nups.fi
Antti Tuominen
Apuvalmentaja
Jaana Turman
Joukkueenjohtaja
Juha Viinikka
Joukkueenjohtaja
+358505272741,  juha.viinikka@nups.fi
Pelaajat
 
Pyry Schutchkoff
Pelaaja
18
Leevi Aho
Pelaaja
24
Rene Boughzou
Pelaaja
41
Rasmus Ek
Pelaaja
1
Eemeli Elomaa
Pelaaja
46
Rasmus Hirvilahti
Pelaaja
16
Lenni Immonen
Pelaaja
20
Nooa Jaakola
Pelaaja
45
Tuukka Jalas
Pelaaja
49
Aleksi Juurakko
Pelaaja
36
Saki Kare
Pelaaja
7
Jaakko Karjala
Pelaaja
28
Miki Kivelä
Pelaaja, Maalivahti
19
Petrus Koskimäki
Pelaaja
6
Topi Kuusinen
Pelaaja
44
Sampo Kähkönen
Maalivahti, Pelaaja
8
Aapo Laukkanen
Pelaaja
11
Jaakko Lehtola
Pelaaja
39
Kalle Lipponen
Pelaaja
29
Väinö Matela
Pelaaja
 
Vilho Mikkola
Pelaaja
9
Jeron Niemi
Pelaaja
2
Valtteri Niemi
Pelaaja
33
Roni Niinimäki
Pelaaja
30
Johannes Niinistö
Pelaaja
38
Sauli Oksanen
Pelaaja
14
Joel Palomäki
Pelaaja
34
Niilo Pulkkinen
Pelaaja
19
Kevin Shabastari
Pelaaja
7
Roni Siivonen
Pelaaja
47
Alexander Sorrok
Pelaaja
12
Aleksi Tuominen
Pelaaja
5
Jesse Tuominen
Pelaaja
10
Jere Turman
Pelaaja
26
Lauri Viinikka
Pelaaja
32
Markus Vinkelberg
Pelaaja
27
Eero Vuokila
Pelaaja
 
Lucky Vuonnala
Pelaaja
31
Remu Ylä-Outinen
Pelaaja
21
Otto Äyräs
Pelaaja
Joukkueen tukena
Rintamäen Rakennus ja Suunnittelu Oy
Liikenne Satuli Oy
Seuraavat tapahtumat
21.03.2019 18:00 P04-05
Treenit, tekonurmi
Kisakallio
25.03.2019 18:00 P04-05
Fysiikkatreenit
Balanssi, Lankila
25.03.2019 19:00 P04-05
Fysiikkatreenit
Balanssi, Lankila
26.03.2019 18:00 P04-05
P04-05 - LoPa
Kisakallio TN
28.03.2019 17:00 P04-05
Treenit
Kisakallio