P04-05

Joukkue
Tapahtumat
Uutiset
Toimihenkilöt
Jussi Aho
Valmentaja
+358451120818,  jussi.aho@nups.fi
Markus Jalas
Huoltaja
markus.jalas@nups.fi
Sakari Kunttu
Valmentaja
+358 44 5674383,  sakkekunttu@hotmail.com
Merja Lipponen
Huoltaja
merja.lipponen@nups.fi
Janne Niemi
Apuvalmentaja
+358503409140,  janne.niemi@nups.fi
Olli Niemi
Apuvalmentaja
+358407768972,  olli.niemi@nups.fi
Timo Saari
Valmentaja
timo.saari@pp1.inet.fi
Silja Stockinger
Joukkueenjohtaja
+358405881522,  silja.stockinger@nups.fi
Tuija Sundberg
Joukkueenjohtaja
tuija.sundberg@nups.fi
Antti Tuominen
Apuvalmentaja
Kari Karjala
Rahastonhoitaja
kari.karjala@nups.fi
Pelaajat
18
Leevi Aho
Pelaaja
17
Mikael Aho
Pelaaja
24
Rene Boughzou
Pelaaja
41
Rasmus Ek
Pelaaja
1
Eemeli Elomaa
Pelaaja
37
Lucas Forsberg
Pelaaja
46
Rasmus Hirvilahti
Pelaaja
48
Kimi Ikonen
Pelaaja
16
Lenni Immonen
Pelaaja
20
Nooa Jaakola
Pelaaja
45
Tuukka Jalas
Pelaaja
49
Aleksi Juurakko
Pelaaja
36
Saki Kare
Pelaaja
7
Jaakko Karjala
Pelaaja
28
Miki Kivelä
Pelaaja, Maalivahti
19
Petrus Koskimäki
Pelaaja
6
Topi Kuusinen
Pelaaja
44
Sampo Kähkönen
Maalivahti, Pelaaja
8
Aapo Laukkanen
Pelaaja
11
Jaakko Lehtola
Pelaaja
39
Kalle Lipponen
Pelaaja
29
Väinö Matela
Pelaaja
 
Vilho Mikkola
Pelaaja
9
Jeron Niemi
Pelaaja
2
Valtteri Niemi
Pelaaja
33
Roni Niinimäki
Pelaaja
30
Johannes Niinistö
Pelaaja
38
Sauli Oksanen
Pelaaja
4
Aaron Palokangas
Pelaaja
14
Joel Palomäki
Pelaaja
34
Niilo Pulkkinen
Pelaaja
51
Emil Rantanen
Pelaaja
19
Kevin Shabastari
Pelaaja
7
Roni Siivonen
Pelaaja
47
Alexander Sorrok
Pelaaja
22
Juuso Suikki
Pelaaja
12
Aleksi Tuominen
Pelaaja
5
Jesse Tuominen
Pelaaja
10
Jere Turman
Pelaaja
26
Lauri Viinikka
Pelaaja
32
Markus Vinkelberg
Pelaaja
50
Oskari Virtanen
Pelaaja
27
Eero Vuokila
Pelaaja
31
Remu Ylä-Outinen
Pelaaja
21
Otto Äyräs
Pelaaja
Joukkueen tukena
Rintamäen Rakennus ja Suunnittelu Oy
Liikenne Satuli Oy
Seuraavat tapahtumat
15.11.2018 18:00 P04-05
Harjoitus
Painokiila Areena TN 1/2A (Ratapuisto TN 1/2A)
16.11.2018 17:30 P04-05
Talvisarjan tuomarien koulutus
Toimisto
18.11.2018 15:00 P04-05
Harjoitus
Painokiila Areena TN 1/2B (Ratapuisto TN 1/2B)
20.11.2018 17:00 P04-05
Harjoitus
Painokiila Areena TN 1/2A (Ratapuisto TN 1/2A)
22.11.2018 18:00 P04-05
Harjoitus
Painokiila Areena TN 1/2A (Ratapuisto TN 1/2A)