P06

Joukkue
Tapahtumat
Uutiset
Toimihenkilöt
Janina Bergman
Joukkueenjohtaja, Vastuuvalmentaja
janina.bergman@nups.fi
Jutta Jarvanto
Joukkueenjohtaja
jutta.jarvanto@hotmail.com
Otso Jukarainen
Valmentaja
otso.jukarainen@nups.fi
Ilkka Jussila
Joukkueenjohtaja
ilkka.jussila@nups.fi
Teemu Kemppainen
Joukkueenjohtaja
teemu.kemppainen@nups.fi
Lassi Kivilompolo
Apuvalmentaja
Merja Laakso
Varustevastaava
merja.laakso@nups.fi
Heikki Långström
Maalivahtivalmentaja
Jere Paananen
Valmentaja
paananen00.jere@gmail.com
Veli Matti Paananen
Valmentaja
velimatti.paananen@nups.fi
Petri Penttinen
Rahastonhoitaja
petri.penttinen@nups.fi
Jari Puro
Apuvalmentaja
jari.puro@nups.fi
Leo Pylkkönen
Apuvalmentaja
+38406866202,  leo.pylkkonen@nups.fi
Riikka Sillanpää
Joukkueenjohtaja
riikka.sillanpaa@nups.fi
Timo Värri
Valmentaja
Nina Åberg
Joukkueenjohtaja
+358503122623,  seura@nups.fi
Pelaajat
6
Topias Aholainen
Pelaaja
50
Nuutti Aulasvuori
Pelaaja
5
Jami Bergman
Pelaaja
11
Oskari Dannbäck
Pelaaja
23
Elias Eskola
Pelaaja
48
Emil Granström
Pelaaja
47
Samuel Harjula
Pelaaja
38
Tommi Heikura
Pelaaja
43
Marvellous Idele
Pelaaja
39
Samu Ikonen
Pelaaja
44
Oskari Immonen
Pelaaja
28
Sisu Javanainen
Pelaaja
40
Jere Jokiranta
Pelaaja
21
Vilppu Jukarainen
Pelaaja
22
Jaakko Jussila
Pelaaja
19
Niklas Kemppainen
Pelaaja
18
Aaro Kivilompolo
Pelaaja
24
Niilo Kokko
Pelaaja
2
Joonas Kokkonen
Pelaaja
12
Mikael Kollin
Pelaaja
32
Sebastian Kortelainen
Pelaaja
34
Mikael Koski
Pelaaja
46
Alex Kruglov
Pelaaja
48
Joona Käräjämies
Pelaaja
5
Jussi Kääriäinen
Pelaaja
27
Nicolas Lehtinen
Pelaaja
2
Elias Leskinen
Pelaaja
35
Aleksi Lindblad
Pelaaja
36
Samuel Lindblad
Pelaaja
4
Sebastian Lindblom
Pelaaja
16
Felix Linnakoski
Pelaaja
52
Petrus Lyytikäinen
Pelaaja
3
Joel Långström
Pelaaja
15
Aaro Miinalainen
Pelaaja
53
Onni-Kalle Mäntynen
Pelaaja
9
Alisina Najafi
Pelaaja
88
Akseli Niemelä
Pelaaja
1
Peppi Niemi
Pelaaja
56
Mikael Nuutinen
Pelaaja
37
Leevi Paananen
Pelaaja
8
Matti Penttinen
Pelaaja
49
Aleksi Pettersson
Pelaaja
17
Vilho Pohjoisvirta
Maalivahti
40
Riku Poikela
Pelaaja
25
Joona Puro
Pelaaja
42
Joonas Pylkkönen
Pelaaja
33
Teemu Ramela
Pelaaja
19
Oskari Sannikka
Pelaaja
29
Joel Siiskonen
Pelaaja
30
Joona Sillanpää
Pelaaja
13
Luca Spooner
Pelaaja
20
Miro Takala
Pelaaja
11
Joonas Tidenberg
Pelaaja
10
Otso Timonen
Pelaaja
55
Tuomas Tirkkonen
Pelaaja
31
Mikael Toivo
Pelaaja
 
Jonas Tuunanen
Pelaaja
14
Eemeli Vahaluoto
Pelaaja
9
Viljami Vaittinen
Pelaaja
7
Niklas Viherkanto
Pelaaja
91
Tomas Värri
Pelaaja
1
William Weckström
Pelaaja
 
Aatos Ylä-Jarkko
Pelaaja
Joukkueen tukena
Rintamäen Rakennus ja Suunnittelu Oy
Liikenne Satuli Oy
Seuraavat tapahtumat
22.05.2018 15:30 P06
harjoitukset
Rintamäki Areena TN 1 (Uimahallin TN)
22.05.2018 18:00 P06
kunnanmestaruus viestit
yleisurheilukenttä
23.05.2018 15:30 P06
harjoitus
Rintamäki Areena TN 1 (Uimahallin TN)
23.05.2018 17:00 P06
Maalivahtiharjoitus
Painokiila Areena TN1 (Ratapuisto N1)
23.05.2018 17:00 P06
Kilpa2, Musta, Punainen, Valkoinen (alkaa klo 16.30)
Painokiila Areena TN1 (Ratapuisto N1)