P06

Joukkue
Tapahtumat
Uutiset
Toimihenkilöt
Jari Puro
Apuvalmentaja
jari.puro@nups.fi
Janina Bergman
Vastuuvalmentaja, Joukkueenjohtaja
janina.bergman@nups.fi
Merja Laakso
Varustevastaava
merja.laakso@nups.fi
Veli Matti Paananen
Valmentaja
velimatti.paananen@nups.fi
Leo Pylkkönen
Apuvalmentaja
+38406866202,  leo.pylkkonen@nups.fi
Riikka Sillanpää
Joukkueenjohtaja
riikka.sillanpaa@nups.fi
Jere Paananen
Valmentaja
paananen00.jere@gmail.com
Jutta Jarvanto
Joukkueenjohtaja
jutta.jarvanto@hotmail.com
Otso Jukarainen
Valmentaja
otso.jukarainen@nups.fi
Ilkka Jussila
Joukkueenjohtaja
ilkka.jussila@nups.fi
Teemu Kemppainen
Joukkueenjohtaja
teemu.kemppainen@nups.fi
Lassi Kivilompolo
Apuvalmentaja
Heikki Långström
Maalivahtivalmentaja
Petri Penttinen
Rahastonhoitaja
petri.penttinen@nups.fi
Timo Värri
Valmentaja
Nina Åberg
Joukkueenjohtaja
+358503122623,  seura@nups.fi
Pelaajat
40
Riku Poikela
Pelaaja
6
Topias Aholainen
Pelaaja
21
Vilppu Jukarainen
Pelaaja
22
Jaakko Jussila
Pelaaja
18
Aaro Kivilompolo
Pelaaja
15
Aaro Miinalainen
Pelaaja
88
Akseli Niemelä
Pelaaja
49
Aleksi Pettersson
Pelaaja
17
Vilho Pohjoisvirta
Maalivahti
20
Miro Takala
Pelaaja
31
Mikael Toivo
Pelaaja
91
Tomas Värri
Pelaaja
5
Jami Bergman
Pelaaja
11
Oskari Dannbäck
Pelaaja
48
Emil Granström
Pelaaja
19
Niklas Kemppainen
Pelaaja
2
Joonas Kokkonen
Pelaaja
3
Joel Långström
Pelaaja
1
Peppi Niemi
Pelaaja
8
Matti Penttinen
Pelaaja
25
Joona Puro
Pelaaja
10
Otso Timonen
Pelaaja
9
Viljami Vaittinen
Pelaaja
7
Niklas Viherkanto
Pelaaja
50
Nuutti Aulasvuori
Pelaaja
47
Samuel Harjula
Pelaaja
38
Tommi Heikura
Pelaaja
43
Marvellous Idele
Pelaaja
39
Samu Ikonen
Pelaaja
32
Sebastian Kortelainen
Pelaaja
48
Joona Käräjämies
Pelaaja
52
Petrus Lyytikäinen
Pelaaja
37
Leevi Paananen
Pelaaja
42
Joonas Pylkkönen
Pelaaja
33
Teemu Ramela
Pelaaja
29
Joel Siiskonen
Pelaaja
30
Joona Sillanpää
Pelaaja
44
Oskari Immonen
Pelaaja
40
Jere Jokiranta
Pelaaja
24
Niilo Kokko
Pelaaja
34
Mikael Koski
Pelaaja
46
Alex Kruglov
Pelaaja
2
Elias Leskinen
Pelaaja
35
Aleksi Lindblad
Pelaaja
36
Samuel Lindblad
Pelaaja
16
Felix Linnakoski
Pelaaja
53
Onni-Kalle Mäntynen
Pelaaja
9
Alisina Najafi
Pelaaja
56
Mikael Nuutinen
Pelaaja
26
Jonas Tuunanen
Pelaaja
11
William Weckström
Pelaaja
23
Elias Eskola
Pelaaja
28
Sisu Javanainen
Pelaaja
12
Mikael Kollin
Pelaaja
27
Nicolas Lehtinen
Pelaaja
4
Sebastian Lindblom
Pelaaja
19
Oskari Sannikka
Pelaaja
13
Luca Spooner
Pelaaja
11
Joonas Tidenberg
Pelaaja
55
Tuomas Tirkkonen
Pelaaja
14
Eemeli Vahaluoto
Pelaaja
51
Aatos Ylä-Jarkko
Pelaaja
Joukkueen tukena
Rintamäen Rakennus ja Suunnittelu Oy
Liikenne Satuli Oy
Seuraavat tapahtumat
23.07.2018 15:00 P06
Harjoitus P06 Kilpa2
Painokiila Areena TN (Ratapuisto TN koko kenttä)
23.07.2018 15:00 P06
harjoitus
Painokiila Areena TN (Ratapuisto TN koko kenttä)
23.07.2018 17:00 P06
Musta/Punainen/Valkoinen (alkaa 16.30)
Painokiila Areena TN (Ratapuisto TN koko kenttä)
24.07.2018 15:30 P06
harjoitukset
Rintamäki Areena TN 1/2A (Uimahallin TN 1/2A)
25.07.2018 17:00 P06
Musta/Punainen/Valkoinen /musta (alkaa 16.30)
Painokiila Areena TN (Ratapuisto TN koko kenttä)