P06

Joukkue
Tapahtumat
Uutiset
Toimihenkilöt
Annamari Juvonen-Eskola
Varustevastaava
Jukka Tirkkonen
Apuvalmentaja
Janina Bergman
Vastuuvalmentaja, Joukkueenjohtaja
janina.bergman@nups.fi
Jutta Jarvanto
Joukkueenjohtaja
jutta.jarvanto@hotmail.com
Otso Jukarainen
Apuvalmentaja
otso.jukarainen@nups.fi
Ilkka Jussila
Joukkueenjohtaja
ilkka.jussila@nups.fi
Teemu Kemppainen
Joukkueenjohtaja
teemu.kemppainen@nups.fi
Lassi Kivilompolo
Valmentaja
Merja Laakso
Varustevastaava
merja.laakso@nups.fi
Heikki Långström
Maalivahtivalmentaja
Olli Niemi
Joukkueenjohtaja
+358407768972,  olli.niemi@nups.fi
Jere Paananen
Valmentaja
paananen00.jere@gmail.com
Veli Matti Paananen
Valmentaja
velimatti.paananen@nups.fi
Petri Penttinen
Rahastonhoitaja
petri.penttinen@nups.fi
Jari Puro
Apuvalmentaja
jari.puro@nups.fi
Leo Pylkkönen
Apuvalmentaja
+38406866202,  leo.pylkkonen@nups.fi
Riikka Sillanpää
Joukkueenjohtaja
riikka.sillanpaa@nups.fi
Anna-Leena Spooner
Joukkueenjohtaja
Timo Värri
Apuvalmentaja
Pelaajat
40
Riku Poikela
Pelaaja
5
Jami Bergman
Pelaaja
11
Oskari Dannbäck
Pelaaja
48
Emil Granström
Pelaaja
2
Joonas Kokkonen
Pelaaja
3
Joel Långström
Pelaaja
27
Taneli Metsäranta
Pelaaja
88
Akseli Niemelä
Pelaaja
1
Peppi Niemi
Pelaaja
8
Matti Penttinen
Pelaaja
25
Joona Puro
Pelaaja
 
Onni Rintamäki
Maalivahti
20
Miro Takala
Pelaaja
10
Otso Timonen
Pelaaja
7
Niklas Viherkanto
Pelaaja
51
Aatos Ylä-Jarkko
Pelaaja
43
Marvellous Idele
Pelaaja
21
Vilppu Jukarainen
Pelaaja
22
Jaakko Jussila
Pelaaja
19
Niklas Kemppainen
Pelaaja
18
Aaro Kivilompolo
Pelaaja
15
Aaro Miinalainen
Pelaaja
24
Nico Pelkonen
Pelaaja
49
Aleksi Pettersson
Pelaaja
17
Vilho Pohjoisvirta
Maalivahti
59
Rasmus Uronen
Pelaaja
9
Viljami Vaittinen
Pelaaja
44
Aleksi Vierimaa
Pelaaja
91
Tomas Värri
Pelaaja
23
Elias Eskola
Pelaaja
28
Sisu Javanainen
Pelaaja
12
Mikael Kollin
Pelaaja
27
Nicolas Lehtinen
Pelaaja
4
Sebastian Lindblom
Pelaaja
42
Joonas Pylkkönen
Pelaaja
19
Oskari Sannikka
Pelaaja
13
Luca Spooner
Pelaaja
11
Joonas Tidenberg
Pelaaja
55
Tuomas Tirkkonen
Pelaaja
31
Mikael Toivo
Pelaaja
50
Nuutti Aulasvuori
Pelaaja
47
Samuel Harjula
Pelaaja
39
Samu Ikonen
Pelaaja
32
Sebastian Kortelainen
Pelaaja
48
Joona Käräjämies
Pelaaja
52
Petrus Lyytikäinen
Pelaaja
37
Leevi Paananen
Pelaaja
30
Joona Sillanpää
Pelaaja
1
Kasperi Hurmerinta
Pelaaja
44
Oskari Immonen
Pelaaja
40
Jere Jokiranta
Pelaaja
24
Niilo Kokko
Pelaaja
34
Mikael Koski
Pelaaja
46
Alex Kruglov
Pelaaja
2
Elias Leskinen
Pelaaja
16
Felix Linnakoski
Pelaaja
45
Alimondo Mpuza
Pelaaja
53
Onni-Kalle Mäntynen
Pelaaja
9
Alisina Najafi
Pelaaja
56
Mikael Nuutinen
Pelaaja
11
William Weckström
Pelaaja
18
Antti Niinistö
Pelaaja
28
Leon Baron
Pelaaja
5
Walto Kropsu
Pelaaja
77
Teemu Ramela
Pelaaja
29
Joel Siiskonen
Pelaaja
Joukkueen tukena
Rintamäen Rakennus ja Suunnittelu Oy
Liikenne Satuli Oy
Seuraavat tapahtumat
20.01.2019 11:30 P06
Kilpa2 fysiikkatreeni
Luksia liikuntasali
20.01.2019 15:00 P06
P06 - jäps
Vanerikuja 10
20.01.2019 18:30 P06
FJK - P06
Eerikkilän Urheiluopisto
21.01.2019 15:00 P06
kilpajoukkueet, harjoitukset
Painokiila Areena TN 1/2A (Ratapuisto TN 1/2A)
22.01.2019 16:00 P06
kilpajoukkueiden harjoitus
Painokiila Areena TN 1/2A (Ratapuisto TN 1/2A)